Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spring 2019
by Head Team Parent posted 1/1/2019

 

  • Concussion Training: All managers are required to finish the concussion training. You can find the link here.
  • How to Keep Score : Part 1 and Part 2
  • Scores and Pitching Logs must be reported within 48 hours of your game end during regular play and with in 2 hours of all EOS Play. Both Home and Away teams must report.
  • Please email any pictures from your season to PR@FVGSA.ORG
  • Visit our Facebook Page for pictures throughout the season.

 

Manager Links

Field Request Form
Practice Availability Form
BASEBALL REPORT SCORE SOFTBALL REPORT SCORE

BASEBALL PITCHERS REPORT

SOFTBALL PITCHERS REPORT
BASEBALL RULES SOFTBALL RULES

Baseball Pool Player Request

Softball Pool Player Request

BASEBALL RULES

Helpful Links

 
 

League Contacts

VP Baseball

Roger Guzman  

VPbaseball@fvgsa.org

VP Softball

Denise Kittleson

dkittleson@fvgsa.og

Head Player Agent

Julie Lunde

jlunde@fvgsa.org

Head Team Parent

TeamParent@fvgsa.org

Sponsorship Coordinator

Alyssa Sulli

asulli@fvgsa.org

Equipment Coordinator

Ronnie Cherkin

rcherkin@fvgsa.org

Safety/Security Coordinator

Stefanie Evans

sevans@fvgsa.org