Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FVBSA Fall 17/Spring 18 Board of Directors

 

Executive Board

POSITION

 

YEARS OF SERVICE 

EMAIL

President

Jenny Spencer

4

jspencer@fvgsa.org

Vice President of Pony Baseball

Noah Bostwick

5

nbostwick@fvgsa.org

Vice President of Usa/Asa Softball

Denise Kittleson

3

dkittleson@fvgsa.org

Secretary

Christina Harris

3

charris@fvgsa.org

Treasurer

Kristan Byers

4

kbyers@fvgsa.org

Umpire in Chief

Marcus Goggins

3

mgoggins@fvgsa.org

Head Player Agent

Crystal Shovlowsky

1

cshovlowsky@fvgsa.org

Past President

Tim Jones

10

tjones@fvgsa.org

Past President SIBA/MS Coordinator

Mike Caldera

11

mcaldera@fvgsa.org

Past President/ All Star Coordinator

Joe Brosch

6

jbrosch@fvgsa.org

 

General Board

POSITION

 

YEARS OF SERVICE

EMAIL

Player Agent- Baseball

Justin Roberts

0

jroberts@fvgsa.org

Player Agent- Softball

Julie Lunde

0

jlunde@fvgsa,org

PR/Events Coordinator

Roger Guzman

0

rguzman@fvgsa.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator

Wendy Hauser

2

whauser@fvgsa.org

Concessions Director

Anny Bonar

0.5

abonar@fvgsa.org

Purchasing/Disbursement Coordinator

Janeen Goggins

2

jgoggins@fvgsa.org

Webmaster

OPEN

   

Field Coordinator

Russell Shovlowsky

1

rshovlowsky@fvgsa.org

Equipment Coordinator

Ronnie Cherkin

1

rcherkin@fvgsa,org

Head Team Parent - Baseball

Emily Brown

2

ebrown@fvgsa.org

Head Team Parent- Softball

OPEN

 

TeamParent@fvgsa.org

Security Coordinator

Gloria Barrios

1

gbarrios@fvgsa.org

Head Scorekeeper- Baseball

Chaz Long

0

clong@fvgsa.org

Head Scorekeeper- Softball

Roger Guzman

0

rguzman@fvgsa.org

All Star Coordinator

Joe Brosch

6

jbrosch@fvgsa.org

Tournament Coordinator

OPEN

   

Divisional Coordinator- Baseball

Melissa Bostwick

3

mbostwick@fvgsa.org

Divisional Coordinator- Baseball

OPEN

   

Divisional Coordinator- Baseball

OPEN

   

Divisional Coordinator- Baseball

OPEN

   

Divisional Coordinator- Softball

Rianne Stiles

0

rstiles@fvgsa.org

Divisional Coordinator- Softball

OPEN

   

Divisional Coordinator- Softball

OPEN

   

Divisional Coordinator- Softball

OPEN