Home

2018/2019 FVBSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
YEARS
OF SERVICE
CONTACT
1 EXECUTIVE BOARD President Marcus Goggins 4 MGOGGINS@FVGSA.ORG
2 EXECUTIVE BOARD Vice PresidenT
Pony Baseball
Roger Guzman 1 RGUZMAN@FVGSA.ORG
3 EXECUTIVE BOARD Vice President
Softball
Denise Kittleson 4 DKITTLESON@FVGSA.ORG
4 EXECUTIVE BOARD Secretary Christina Harris 4 CHARRIS@FVGSA.ORG
5 EXECUTIVE BOARD Treasurer Wendy Hauser 2 WHAUSER@FVGSA.ORG
6 EXECUTIVE BOARD Umpire in Chief Emily Brown 3 EBROWN@FVGSA.ORG
7 EXECUTIVE BOARD Head Player Agent Julie Lunde 1 JLUNDE@FVGSA.ORG
  EXECUTIVE BOARD Past President Jenny Spencer 5 JSPENCER@FVGSA.ORG
  EXECUTIVE BOARD Past President Tim Jones 11 TJONES@FVGSA.ORG
  EXECUTIVE BOARD Past President Mike Caldera 12 MCALDERA@FVGSA.ORG
  EXECUTIVE BOARD Past President Joe Brosch 7 JBROSCH@FVGSA.ORG
1 BOARD MEMBER Player Agent
Baseball
Justin Roberts 1 JROBERTS@FVGSA.ORG
2 BOARD MEMBER Player Agent
Softball
OPEN    
3 BOARD MEMBER PR/Events Coordinator OPEN    
4 BOARD MEMBER Sponsorship/ Fundraising Coordinator Aylssa Sulli 0 ASULLI@FVGSA.ORG
5 BOARD MEMBER Concessions Director OPEN 0  
6 BOARD MEMBER Purchasing/Disbursement Coordinator Janeen Goggins 3 JGOGGINS@FVGSA.ORG
7 BOARD MEMBER Webmaster Scott Howes 0 SHOWES@FVGSA.ORG
8 BOARD MEMBER Field Coordinator Jimmy Evans 0 JEVANS@FVGSA.ORG
9 BOARD MEMBER Equipment Coordinator Ronnie Cherkin 1 RCHERKIN@FVGSA.ORG
10 BOARD MEMBER Head Team Parent
Baseball
OPEN 2  
11 BOARD MEMBER Head Team Parent
Softball
Kristina Jasinski 0 KJASINSKI@FVGSA.ORG
12 BOARD MEMBER Security Coordinator OPEN    
13 BOARD MEMBER Head Scorekeeper
Baseball
OPEN    
14 BOARD MEMBER Head Scorekeeper
Softball
Andrea Vermillion 0 AVERMILLION@FVGSA.ORG
15 BOARD MEMBER All Star Coordinator Jenny Spencer 5 JSPENCER@FVGSA.ORG
16 BOARD MEMBER Tournament Coordinator OPEN    
17 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Baseball-SHETLAND
Melissa Bostwick 4 MBOSTWICK@FVGSA.ORG
18 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Baseball-BRONCO
David Berry 0 DBERRY@FVGSA.ORG
19 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Baseball-MUSTANG/PINTO
Ron Funk 0 RFUNK@FVGSA.ORG
20 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Baseball PONY
Steve McLain 0 SMCLAIN@FVGSA.ORG
21 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Softball-10U
Matt Griffin 0 MGRIFFIN@FVGSA.ORG
22 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Softball-12U
Jason Stone 0 JSTONE@FVGSA.ORG
23 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Softball
Kevin Bateman 0 KBATEMAN@FVGSA.ORG
24 BOARD MEMBER Divisional Coordinator
Softball
OPEN